Archive for the 'Mixtapes' Category

Swag Toof – Harlem’s Adopted Children (Side B)

NYC’s adopted sons Swag Toof (aka Ouija & Choirboy) just dropped their latest project Harlem’s Adopted Children (Side B). I produced track 7, Change Up ft. Gem Cutz. It’s a free / pay what you want download, peep it over on Bandcamp:

Paradise Rhythm + UNDRGRND BULLETS present Madness Volume 3

I’m super pumped to have my track ‘Close Enough’ featured alongside a ton of dope music on this compilation. Stream and download below.

Be sure to follow Paradise Rhythm: Twitter | Tumblr | Bandcamp | Soundcloud

Disco Llama – Disco Freaks Mixtape & EP1

Oh hey, here’s a bunch of free music you can download, from my Disco Llama project with DJ Anubus.  First up is Disco Freaks, a mixtape of 12 tracks that we remixed / edited / produced:
Disco Freaks Mixtape by Disco Llama

Here’s the tracklist:
1. Get On Up
2. I Don’t Want To Be A Freak
3. Disco Jams
4. Feel The Force
5. Out Come The Freaks
6. Jimmi Aaja
7. Right To The Left
8. I Want It
9. Freak With Me
10. Get Hot Lover
11. Dancer
12. I Like What You’re Doing To Me

Next up, we released 4 tracks from the mixtape as an EP, for the dj’s out there, and people who just want a song at a time.  We’ll be releasing more tracks, so follow us on our Soundcloud page and twitter if you don’t already.
EP 1 – Free Download! by Disco Llama

April Minimix

I decided to make a short mix out of what I played at Fortune Cookie back on the 6th, Sort of an ADD version of the kinda stuff in my live sets at the moment.  Here it is:

April Minimix by mike device

Disco Llama

I’ve got a new collaborative project i the works with DJ Anubus called DISCO LLAMA.  All disco based edits, remixes, and originals.  We have a mixtape in the works, which should be dropping in the next month, composed exclusively of what we’ve been working on.  Check out a track below to get a little taste, and make sure to follow us on Soundcloud and Twitter.

Out Come The Freaks by Disco Llama